* Indicates required field
 

Contact

General Contact

7330 Fisher St SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 2H8

P 403.279.2119
T 1.888.330.7587
F 403.279.2178
E info@leaseplus.ca

Direct Connect

Brent Behiels


President


P 403.705.3316
C 403.701.1158
T 1.888.330.7587 ext 5001
E brent@leaseplus.ca

Jill Behiels


Managing Partner


P 403.705.3317
C 403.990.4388
T 1.888.330.7587 ext 5002
E jill@leaseplus.ca

Janet Shostak


Leasing Consultant


P 403.705.3322
C 403.803.0047
T 1.888.330.7587 ext 5007
E janet@leaseplus.ca

Dean Behiels


Leasing Consultant


P 403.705.3318
C 403.614.5515
T 1.888.330.7587 ext 5003
E dean@leaseplus.ca

Stu Sinclair


Leasing Consultant


P 403.705.3319
C 403.701.2947
T 1.888.330.7587 ext 5004
E stu@leaseplus.ca

Amanda Noyes


Sales Assistant


P 403.705.3325
C 403.971.4111
T 1.888.330.7587 ext 5010
E amanda@leaseplus.ca

Vincent Lin


Customer Service Specialist


P 403.279.2119
D 403.705.3324
T 1.888.330.7587 ext 5008
E vlin@leaseplus.ca

Angela Fok


Customer Service Specialist


P 403.279.2119
D 403.705.3320
T 1.888.330.7587 ext 5005
E afok@leaseplus.ca

Reach out!
We’ll connect back within
1 business day.










©2020 LEASE PLUS FINANCIAL